You may have noticed that I’m not all there myself.. AAG #1

I decided to get in on the August animated gif challenge for the upcoming ds106 course.

I have to admit I was a bit disturbed at the idea of decapitating myself, hence why this gif is a little late.

headless

The hardest part was recreating my shoulder – I just used the clone tool and my deep understanding of human anatomy and hoped for the best.

I think my favorite thing about this gif is that the slow disappearence of my head causes you to still see a shimmery outline of it even though the background is blank – kind of like those jumbled pictures that you stare at for a minute and then you see jesus (or something)

Yeah, like this one

Standard

One thought on “You may have noticed that I’m not all there myself.. AAG #1

Leave a Reply

