Minimalist movie poster - My Neighbor Totoro

I was thinking of making a My Neighbor Totoro poster so I googled Totoro and came across a creepy re imagined photo of the movie (see here: http://wallpaper.metalship.org/walls/gothic-totoro.jpg)
So I made a movie poster for that instead. Totoro horror style?

Minimalist movie poster – My Neighbor Totoro

Image

One thought on “Minimalist movie poster – My Neighbor Totoro

  1. I definitely like the ‘minimal’ approach over the mouth full of gore. Reminds me of how I don’t like movie trailers that basically reveal the entire plot of the film. I love the subtle approach over the hammer. Cool stuff.

Leave a Reply

